Saturday Song of the Week!

Hey guys, me again.

Due to busy Christmas plans and all I went on a break for a bit but since new year I have given the site a revamp and have some awesome plans to post every week for your own enjoyment 🙂

Hope you all had a lovely Christmas break, I know I certainly did (might post pictures soon, thinking about it) and wishing warm hugs to those who need it over the winter break especially those with SAD or anxiety.

So yes, each week I thought it’d be cool to post one of my ultimate favourite songs of the week every week. This week was especially hard, with the release of Ed Sheeran’s two new songs as well! However, what those of you might not know is that I dressed as Lou from Me Before You film for NYE and am now reading the book and soon other books by Moyes. As I live on Spotify I easily found the soundtrack and nailed down my favourite song from the film (and the trailer I believe?)

It is called Unsteady by X Ambassadors (remixed by Eric Lee Gravity.) I feel this sums up the story beautifully and alongside Castle on the Hill by Ed Sheeran, this is definitely one I have on repeat. I hope you guys enjoy 🙂

Look out for more updates soon! (My posting days will now officially be Friday, Saturdays and/or Sundays)

Stay Strong guys ; love ya!

WRW x

Leave a Reply

