What I Eat in a Day

I love tWP_20160610_09_58_17_Prohese type of posts as I’m such a foody and decided, as part of my food section, to share this with you 🙂

For breakfast I had Yeo Valley Strawberry Yoghurt with fresh fruit and golden syrup. Yesterday I just had yoghurt which wasn’t filling enough so thought I’d mix it up a bit as I often see different people having this and it’s just so pretty to look at and filling to help you carry on with the day. I had this with Pukka’s Love Tea back from valentines day; a mix of camomile, rose and lavender which is sweet but smells divine. WP_20160610_12_09_05_Pro

For lunch, however, I seeked inspiration from Pinterest and found this recipe for 2 ingredient healthy pancakes which just features egg and bananas and topped with syrup and more fresh fruit like strawberries and blueberries. I just drank ordinary blackcurrant squash and later followed this up with my own (out of a mix) red velvet cupcakes.

For dinner I had pasta with chopped tomatoes and chicken and broccoli. Sounds weird but was pretty good and gave me the vital veggies and carbs of the day 🙂

If you want more of posts like these (hopefully a bit more successful and remembering to take all pictures) then please like the post. For any suggestions or just comments go for it, love you guys ❤ stay strong ;

Whiterose x

 

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. That looks really good!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehe thank you 🙂 its so easy and so cost worthy, I use pinterest for inspiration x

      Like

Leave a Reply

